CommunityRoom.JPG

WELCOME TO SAN AGUSTÍN

San Agustín is famous for being the place where a mysterious community lived, leaving its legacy in hundreds of enigmatic monoliths. But it is also famous for its mild subtropical climate at 1,700 meters above sea level and its spectacular landscapes in the heart of Colombian Andes, where one of the country's best coffees is nowadays produced. 

 

If your plan is to ride a horse through the Colombian countryside, hike in the mountains seeking for waterfalls and green forests, go river-rafting or learn more about the awesome San Agustín culture, we know the experts for arranging the visits and activities that you do not want to miss during your trip here.

San%20Agustin%20(6)_edited.jpg
 
DSC_0094.JPG

OUR FARM

El Maco is not a standard hotel. With us you have an original accommodation in the middle of an ecological farm. Here you can also cook yourself since we offer you all the facilities to do so as also products from our farm. If you prefer stay away from the kitchen, let yourself be pampered in our Restaurant.

In our farm you can enjoy a cup of coffee in the gardens listening to the sounds of the countryside, contemplate the view of the mountains, get to know our garden, take a nap in a hammock ... We want you to enjoy a relaxed and tranquil stay in the middle of nature and we are happy to help you in whatever we can to make it happen.

HRN_1575
HRN_1575

_DAN1855_edited
_DAN1855_edited

HRN_1575
HRN_1575

1/8

WHERE WE ARE

We have a privileged location in the hills of San Agustín only 10 minutes from the town and also at just 10 minutes from its world-renowned Archaeological Park. So you can be far enough away to take a break from the urban noises, yet conveniently close enough to enjoy out town's life.

dsc_0027_edited.jpg

CommunityRoom.JPG

WILLKOMMEN IN SAN AGUSTÍN

San Agustín ist berühmt für den Ort, an dem eine mysteriöse Stadt lebte, die ihr Erbe in Hunderten von rätselhaften Monolithen hinterlassen hat, aber es ist auch berühmt für sein mildes subtropisches Klima auf 1.700 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel und die spektakulären Landschaften in den kolumbianischen Anden, in denen sich eine der Der beste Kaffee wird vom Land angebaut.

Wenn Sie reiten, in den Bergen spazieren gehen, Rafting betreiben oder mehr über Archäologie erfahren möchten, dann sind wir hier genau richtig   Wir kennen die Experten besser als jeder andere, um Besuche von Orten und Aktivitäten zu organisieren, die Sie während Ihres Besuchs nicht verpassen möchten.

.

San%20Agustin%20(6)_edited.jpg
 
DSC_0094.JPG

UNSER BAUERNHOF

.

Das Maco ist kein normales Hotel. Bei uns haben Sie eine originelle Unterkunft inmitten eines ökologischen Bauernhofes. Wir bieten Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, unsere Produkte zu kaufen, damit Sie selbst kochen können, da wir Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten dazu bieten. Wenn Sie nicht in die Küche gehen möchten, lassen Sie sich in unserem Restaurant El Maco verwöhnen.

.

Auf unserem Bauernhof können Sie eine Tasse Kaffee in den Gärten genießen, den Geräuschen der Landschaft lauschen, den Blick auf die Berge genießen, unseren Garten kennenlernen, ein Nickerchen in einer Hängematte machen ... Wir möchten, dass Sie sich entspannt entspannen und ruhiger Aufenthalt mitten in der Natur und wir helfen Ihnen gerne, was wir können, um es so zu machen.

HRN_1575
HRN_1575

_DAN1855_edited
_DAN1855_edited

HRN_1575
HRN_1575

1/8

WO WIR SIND

Wir haben eine privilegierte Lage in den Hügeln von San Agustín, nur 10 Minuten von der Stadt und 10 Minuten vom weltberühmten archäologischen Park entfernt. Sie können also weit genug entfernt sein, um eine Pause von den städtischen Geräuschen zu machen, und dennoch bequem genug, um das Dorfleben zu genießen.

dsc_0027_edited.jpg